Silver Linings
Silver Linings Podcast
Silver Linings: The Podcast
1
0:00
-9:03

Silver Linings: The Podcast

From March 2021: The Last Ten Years
1
Transcript

No transcript...

Thank you for listening! If you want to read along, here’s the original essay.

Share Silver Linings

Some things I mentioned:

Flip-Flops After 50 - My “first book” (because the next one comes out this year!)

from WiReD - The “big league” podcasts

Podcasts I love:

Talking With My Mouth Full -David Leite & Amy Traverso

Wiser Than Me - Julia Louis-Dreyfus

Tiny Victories - Annabelle Gurwitch & Laura House

Feel free to share your own faves…I need tips! :)

xo
Cindy

Leave a comment

1 Comment
Silver Linings
Silver Linings Podcast
The audio version of some of my better performing essays.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Cindy Eastman