Silver Linings
Silver Linings Podcast
Silver Linings: The Podcast
7
0:00
-7:14

Silver Linings: The Podcast

"The Most Important Day of My Life" from Fast Fallen Women- September 2023
7
I would definitely fall if I wore heels!

Share Silver Linings

Thanks for listening! I hope you know how much I appreciate it. I’ve been aiming to do a podcast every other week, although over the last few months, the schedule has been off. (See: https://cindyeastman.substack.com/p/youre-not-going-to-believe-this.) Hopefully, I’ll get back on track with my regular posts, podcasts and Writual newsletters as I sort out all that other stuff. We’ll see :)

As always, feel free to share, comment or click the little heart below. It let’s me know you’re out there, even if you’re not feeling conversational. Thanks again!
xo
Cindy

Some stuff I mentioned:

Fast Fallen Women - This is the Bookshop link, but you can get it anywhere books are sold—like indie bookstores.

Woodhall Press - Local Connecticut publisher

7 Comments
Silver Linings
Silver Linings Podcast
The audio version of some of my better performing essays.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Cindy Eastman