Silver Linings
Silver Linings Podcast
Silver Linings: The Podcast
0:00
-6:50

Silver Linings: The Podcast

"Just Say YES" From Fast, Fierce Women - published March 2022
Next up: Fast Fallen Women!

Share Silver Linings

Thanks for listening! I feel like I’m still getting the hang of this podcasting thing, so there are the occasional ahems and stutters. But just wait till I master that audio software! Which I called “auditing” in the podcast. Clearly I need to learn to edit my episodes!

Also, feel free to share or comment or leave a little heart. I love seeing your thoughts and, especially for this one, your possibly different views. Yes, you can do that! ;)

However you listen, share or think about these episodes, I appreciate it. It keeps me going and your support is invaluable. Thanks.
xo
Cindy

Stuff I mentioned:

Fast, Fallen Women - Amazon preorder link

Gina Barreca - website

Bonnie Jean Feldkamp - website

Barbara Cooley - website

Amy Hartl Sherman - Facebook page

Si, si, si - Silver Linings essay

0 Comments
Silver Linings
Silver Linings Podcast
The audio version of some of my better performing essays.