Silver Linings
Silver Linings Podcast
Silver Linings: The Podcast
1
0:00
-8:48

Silver Linings: The Podcast

"Alone Again, Naturally" from Flip-Flops After 50 published April 2014
1
Who’s afraid of a little snow? Not me! (If I can stay home . . .)

Thanks for listening! I realized when I read essays from years ago, there’s a lot in them that dates them—like when I said Angelo and I emailed each other 15 times a day, now it’s more like we text each other 50 times a day!

Please feel free to share or forward this podcast or any of the essays or newsletters. It’s a free subscription (although the archives are only available to paid subscribers) and there are links and buttons and such for your convenience. (Here’s one, now! ;)

Share Silver Linings

Stuff I mentioned:
Gilbert O’Sullivan - Alone Again (Naturally)

My books - Flip-Flops After 50 & Fast Fallen Women

Just Say YES podcast from Fast Fierce Women

xo
Cindy

Leave a comment

1 Comment
Silver Linings
Silver Linings Podcast
The audio version of some of my better performing essays.